Serving Ft. Stockton and Pecos County, Texas, since 1908 * Home of Historic Fort Stockton

The Fort Stockton Pioneer

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed

Recent Obituaries

Tuesday 05/26/2015
Grace Ann Teetor
Posted: May 26, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Inez Ontiveros Lopez
Posted: May 26, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Betty Dudley Munsell
Posted: May 26, 2015

Ozona, Texas

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 05/22/2015
Rosanna Marie Vizcarra
Posted: May 22, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
George “Chapo” Loyd Wells Jr.
Posted: May 22, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 05/19/2015
Manuela Sanchez
Posted: May 19, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Monday 05/18/2015
Patricia “Pat” Ann Gulihur
Posted: May 18, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 05/15/2015
Mary Rosalita Gariepy
Posted: May 15, 2015

Odessa

Comments (0)
more »
Thursday 05/14/2015
Jesus "Jesse" Manuel Flores
Posted: May 14, 2015

San Angelo, Texas

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 05/13/2015
Gilbert Bell
Posted: May 13, 2015

Sanderson 

Comments (0)
more »
Harper G. Caldwell
Posted: May 13, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Evelyn Maxine Smith
Posted: May 13, 2015

Midland

Comments (0)
more »
Randy Storie
Posted: May 13, 2015

Midland

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 05/08/2015
Gilbert Bell
Posted: May 08, 2015

Sanderson, Texas

Comments (0)
more »
Thursday 05/07/2015
Charles Michael Williamson
Posted: May 07, 2015

 Sheffield, Texas

Comments (0)
more »
Jesus Benito Vela Flores
Posted: May 07, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Thursday 04/30/2015
Eddy Lawrence Sullivan
Updated: April 30, 2015 - 6:40 pm

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 04/29/2015
Norma Barragan
Posted: April 29, 2015

Balmorhea

Comments (0)
more »
Magdalena “Nena” Fabela
Posted: April 29, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 04/21/2015
Raymundo “Mundo” Chavarria Franco Sr.
Updated: April 21, 2015 - 6:13 pm

Midland

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 04/15/2015
Robert H. Pena Sr.
Posted: April 15, 2015

Robert H. Pena Sr., 95, of Fort Stockton, TX went to be with our Lord on Wednesday, April 1, 2015. He was born November 14, 1919 in Baird, TX to Casimila Huerta and Jesus Pena.

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 04/07/2015
Ramon Valeriano, Sr.
Posted: April 07, 2015

FORT STOCKTON, TEXAS – Ramon Valeriano, Sr., 67, entered into Eternal Life on Friday, April 3, 2015 while surrounded by his loving family.

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 03/24/2015
Nick “Cowboy” Baker
Posted: March 24, 2015

Abilene, Tx

Comments (0)
more »
Monday 03/23/2015
Ernestina “Tina” Gonzales Mercado
Posted: March 23, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Melvin Thomas
Posted: March 23, 2015

Fort Stockton 

Comments (0)
more »
Diana J. Cook
Posted: March 23, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (1)
more »
Thursday 03/19/2015
Dana A. Ellzey
Posted: March 19, 2015

Westlake, LA

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 03/17/2015
Humberto “H.B.” Urias
Posted: March 17, 2015

Fort Stockton

Comments (0)
more »
Monday 03/16/2015
Andrea Garcia Ramirez
Posted: March 16, 2015

FORT STOCKTON

Comments (0)
more »
Maria Patrocinio Salcido
Posted: March 16, 2015

FORT STOCKTON

Comments (0)
more »